Home Login/Register Roster Schedule Results Archives
Locations
Calendar
Mission
Captain's List
Rules
FAQs
Officers
Weather
Forms
Message Board
Classifieds
Feedback
Links
Nike Scholarship
Log In


MTL Captain/Co-Captain List Printable Version

Division A1

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mobile

BCRV

Jen Gaarder-Wang

Captain

jenbing@gmail.com

917-545-9383

Liz Krakow

Co-Captain

liz@roughhouse.com

415-302-8339

Diane Evans

Co-Captain

diane@6loveinc.com

707-322-9036

Anne Pantelick

Co-Captain

anne@pantelick.com

415-225-8764

BP

Caroline Iwanchuk

Captain

carolineb_nicholson@yahoo.com

415-279-4209

Marie Van Elder

Co-Captain

mvanelder@sbcglobal.net

415-272-1071

Laura Kromhout

Co-Captain

lavakrom1@comcast.net

415-806-5398

Deb Andelin

Co-Captain

331-3543

debandelin@earthlink.net

415-672-8367

MTC

Jennifer Holmes

Captain

jjholmes31@gmail.com

415-686-0591

Debbie Miskell

Co-Captain

4157891068

debmisk@comcast.net

415-488-7300

MT

Loren Quaglieri

Captain

loren_quags@yahoo.com

415-720-0093

Chieko Huang

Co-Captain

chiekosmile2@aol.com

415-577-0306

RR

Patti Conway

Captain

pkconway@yahoo.com

415-706-0365

Beth McCarthy

Co-Captain

bdm13@comcast.net

415-385-5786

TPC Green

Claudia Bressie

Captain

415-435-6965

claudiabressie@mac.com

Christina Wang

Co-Captain

christinawang1990@gmail.com

415-250-8587

TPC Blue

Jane Young

Captain

gdfjane@aol.com

415-606-8746

Mikelynn Leverte

Co-Captain

415-518-1253

mleverte@yahoo.com

Division A2

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mobile

BCRV

Janis Phillips

Captain

jnsphillips@gmail.com

415-299-0210

BEL

Jennifer Hocking

Captain

shockingj@me.com

214-502-4779

Elizabeth Whipple

Co-Captain

whippleeaw@gmail.com

(415) 235-9685

CH

Jessica Eisler

Captain

jessicaweisler@yahoo.com

4153099788

Evelyn Armstrong

Co-Captain

415-517-0954

earmstrongmarks@yahoo.com

415-517-0954

LOB

Marion Fitzgerald

Captain

fitzcrew1@comcast.net

415-378-6498

Cara Figone

Co-Captain

carafigone@ebsan.com

LV Racquets

Hilary Walsh

Captain

415 507 9706

hhwalsh@gmail.com

4152987157

Bobbi Massarsky

Co-Captain

415-892-6191

samandbobbi@comcast.net

MCC

Jenny Reid

Captain

415-382-8996

jenny.reid@gmail.com

415-939-7343

Kimberly DesJardine

Co-Captain

kimberlydesjardine@gmail.com

415-819-5777

MTC

Louisa Heer

Captain

louisaheer@gmail.com

415-378-4868

MV

Karen Fairty

Captain

karen@karenfairty.com

415-7177586

Regina Seaborg

Co-Captain

ginaseaborg@gmail.com

4155199192

Catherine Stern

Co-Captain

415-383-1666

catherinestern@bssp.com

4159992694

MT Red

Diana Coupard

Captain

dicoups@gmail.com

415-244-2164

Colleen Bertiglia

Co-Captain

415-453-8891

colleen.bertiglia@gmail.com

415-640-4558

PP

JoAnn Blomgren

Captain

415-924-0549

j.blomgren@comcast.net

415-290-5312

Nancy Bohnet

Co-Captain

njbohnet@gmail.com

415-734-7707

PP Red

Ana Jawerbaum

Captain

ana.jawerbaum@sbcglobal.net

415-497-9508

Debra Fletcher

Co-Captain

debrafletch@yahoo.com

415-298-0102

RR

Janet Broude

Captain

jbbroude@gmail.com

415-298-6644

Jenn Hatch

Co-Captain

jennhatch415@gmail.com

415-717-5898

RH

Susie Morlock

Captain

susiemorlock@gmail.com

415-518-2381

Lisa Breheney

Co-Captain

415-898-5449

lisabreheney@haircolorspecialist.biz

415-519-2655

TPC

Alexis Murray

Captain

alexismurray2270@comcast.net

619-518-2254

Nancy Hecht

Co-Captain

415-435-7082

nancyhecht@mac.com

415-516-7020

Division A3

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mobile

BEL

Caroline Prezzano

Captain

415-419-5158

caroline.gee@gmail.com

302-379-9732

BP

Marcella Savino

Captain

415-298-6759

marcellasavino@aol.com

415-298-6759

Ali Howard

Co-Captain

415-381-3964

alihoward@comcast.net

415-722-0337

LCC

Kim Tully-Sutton

Captain

kimberly.tullysutton@gmail.com

415-464-7850

Collin Shewey

Co-Captain

collinmshewey@gmail.com

415-378-5490

MW

Karen Rhodes

Captain

karenrhodes3@comcast.net

415-999-5034

Gina Gogna

Co-Captain

415-927-3905

aikman77@hotmail.com

415-519-9562

MV Volleyers

Maura Kneafsey

Captain

maurakneaf@yahoo.com

415-847-8526

Rachel Aspatore

Co-Captain

rachel@verbventures.com

207-228-4053

MT

Holly Olsen

Captain

415-927-8334

holsen1241@aol.com

415-846-1507

Noreen Nieder

Co-Captain

415-380-9290

noreennieder@yahoo.com

415-305-7755

PP Blue

Amy Alvarado

Captain

amy_c_alvarado@hotmail.com

415-602-3061

Leo Giraldi

Co-Captain

leo@leotennis.com

415-235-6989

RR

Betsy Snyder

Captain

415-258-0320

betsy.snyder@comcast.net

415-302-0455

Wendy Morgan

Co-Captain

morgan.wendys@gmail.com

415-515-5494

SA

Tammy McVickar

Captain

415-457-6948

tcmcv@aol.com

415-250-4898

Nancy Oswald

Co-Captain

415-454-1499

neoswald@hotmail.com

415-637-2713

SV

liz Harrell

Captain

4153604377

lizlharrell@gmail.com

4153604377

katherine sears

Co-Captain

415-571-8304

katie@alexandersears.com

415-710-4032

TPC

Stacy Achuck

Captain

stacy@achuckfamily.com

415-233-2009

Jeanne Wang

Co-Captain

plessinger@gmail.com

Division B1

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mobile

BCRV

Lisa Zampa

Captain

lisazampa@comcast.net

925-383-4787

Kari Chao

Co-Captain

karichao@me.com

415-250-6566

HP

Karen Driver

Captain

415-381-0795

michaeldriver@comcast.net

BJ Thrailkill

Co-Captain

bjtkill@comcast.net

415-517-7540

MCC

Jill Martinez

Captain

jill_martinez@mac.com

415-320-8260

Laura Wilson

Co-Captain

415-884-0674

jlbnwilson@sbcglobal.net

415-310-3219

MTC

Helen Clark

Captain

hclarkmv@gmail.com

415-309-2842

Sarah McClendon

Co-Captain

492-9525

mcclendon.sarah289@gmail.com

415-730-8566

MV

Ingrid Tolson

Captain

ingrid_tolson@me.com

415-640-7868

Tuyen Bonneau

Co-Captain

415-383-3330

tedandtuyene@sbcglobal.net

415-652-4631

Maureen Denicke

Co-Captain

modenicke@gmail.com

415-819-4683

NOV

lourdes bascara

Captain

415-892-9036

lourdesby@yahoo.com

415-272-6657

Anita Gajewski

Co-Captain

707-778-1393

atgajewski@comcast.net

707-322-0802

PRI

Karen Loebbaka

Captain

kkloebbaka@gmail.com

415-578-8510

Kelli Radcliffe

Co-Captain

kelliwilsonradcliffe@yahoo.com

(415) 497-3597

RR

Susan Ginwala

Captain

415-456-2210

susanginwala@gmail.com

415-706-2976

Kendal Burrell

Co-Captain

415-455-9349

kendalburrell@yahoo.com

415-377-6148

RH Blue

Gail Mack

Captain

415-892-5356

gaildmack@gmail.com

415-328-0894

Kathy Verza

Co-Captain

415-897-8325

kverza@comcast.net

415-336-4015

Division B2

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mobile

BCRV

Kelli Fleitas

Captain

kellifleitas@gmail.com

415-205-3531

Belinda Oneil

Co-Captain

415-927-7782

belindaoneil@att.net

415-517-8992

BEL

Laura Rende

Captain

415-921-7230

ldopman@aol.com

415-706-4625

Lori Horne

Co-Captain

415-435-6229

lori.heritagegraphics@gmail.com

415-519-6229

Nashara Wisenbaker

Co-Captain

9173761849

Nashara.Wisenbaker@gmail.com

9173761849

MT

Christine Berry

Captain

415-577-2003

bizberry1@comcast.net

415-577-2003

PP White

Katie Delsol

Captain

kdelsol@sbcglobal.net

415-686-6165

Leo Giraldi

Co-Captain

leo@leotennis.com

415-235-6989

RR

cristy mcdowell

Captain

cristymcdowell@gmail.com

415-845-4596

hanna damiani

Co-Captain

415-785-8689

hannadamiani@gmail.com

415-671-9534

RH Red

Robin Allen

Captain

415-250-7632

robintallen@gmail.com

415-250-7632

Michelle Whiteside

Co-Captain

michellebecause@gmail.com

415-259-7609

SV

Bethany Conybeare

Captain

conybeare.mitchell@comcast.net

415-717-1404

Mary Brock

Co-Captain

415-383-4518

mmbbrock@aol.com

415-847-0139

TPC

Jessica Malek-Madani

Captain

jessmadani@gmail.com

650-483-3346

Michaela Ahmadi

Co-Captain

Michaelaahmadi@gmail.com

Division B3

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Mobile

MCC

Weston Radomski

Captain

vosdomskis@gmail.com

201-927-6405

Paige Graziano

Co-Captain

415-234-6372

paigegraziano@yahoo.com

415-497-7827

SV

Michel Narganes

Captain

michelnarganes@gmail.com

617-6133088

TPC

Laura Smith

Captain

lauracarolinesmith@gmail.com

415-994-0023

Jennifer Riley

Co-Captain

Jen_riley@comcast.net

415-272-4807


Copyright © 2003-2004 League Sports Publishing. All rights reserved.