Home Login/Register Roster Schedule Results Archives
Locations
Calendar
Mission
Captain's List
Rules
FAQs
Officers
Weather
Forms
Message Board
Classifieds
Feedback
Links
Nike Scholarship
Log In


Score Posting / unconfirmed results

Question:

how do I correct a score that has not been confirmed by the opposing team? I made an error. Also... is it legal for a team to scratch out a player and write in a new name after the score sheets have been exchanged?

Answer:

If you made an error in posting, please contact Julie Chun or Michelle Steinhart to change the preliminary scores. --- In response to a new name submitted, it's possible that the captain made an error and forgot the actual lineup. If that new person arrived to play the match, perhaps it was just an oversight. However, you may opt to post an official grievance against the team if you feel there was an inpropriety.

1 person(s) had a similar situation.


Did you have a situation like this?

Ask a Question

Previous Question

Next Question


Copyright © 2003-2004 League Sports Publishing. All rights reserved.